• Wedding Hair & MakeUp
  • zax

Reviews & Testimonials

Here you can read the reviews and comments of our happy customers or add your own review.


a million bucks

Dany Samui Hair - thank you so much for making our hair looked a million bucks. I don't know how you did it, but you definitely have a pair of magic hands that can turn my unruly hair into looking like angels. And thank you for throwing in a free hairdo for my daughter too. You are too generous. Highly recommended hair stylist in Koh Samui. And my spray tan lasted me more than a week, simply amazing.

Betty Loo,
November 14, 2015

Truly so good

Dany is truly so good at her work! I was attending a friend's wedding and honestly I couldn't have asked for a better hair stylist & make up artist here in Koh Samui. She makes you feel super comfortable during the entire time she's working on you and she's definitely very creative and perfectly artistic. You can blindly trust her work.

For a top notch Hair & MUA look no further- Dany is the one you want to call!

Thanks Dany once again for making me look gorgeous at the wedding ceremonies! Xx

 

Ardina Furtado,
October 07, 2015

very happy

Dany was amazing on my wedding and even for our tans. She made us all feel comfortable and the make up and hair was exactly how we asked. She gave the best advice also. very happy.

 

Kylie Bevan,
September 16, 2015

so impressed

I was so impressed with Dany and Jo when they did the bridal parties hair and make up, they were extremely professional and just fantastic at what they do! All of our hair and make up were exactly what we wanted and we felt like a million dollars on the day. The make up lasted all day and night which is a big achievement in the Samui heat and storms! The bride looked especially beautiful and Dany made sure we had a great experience getting ready in the morning. Thank you so much! X

Lucy McConnell,
August 15, 2015

Highly recommended

Amazing hair and makeup yesterday. Dany and Jo completely listened fully to what we wanted and did it even better than we could have imagined. Highly recommended! Thank you for being part of the day x

 

Louise Brettenny,
August 05, 2015

best hair and make up

A huge thank you to the best hair and make up artist in Thailand!!! Dany Samui Hair you transformed us even until the very next day haha!!! THANK YOU XXX

 

 

Sally Glen,
July 17, 2015

Great job

Dany, what a pleasure it was to have you in the bridal room! The girls and the mob and mog were all thrilled with your work and manner. Great job!

Kate Milligan,
June 30, 2015

Huge thanks

Huge thanks to Dany for doing our hair and make up for the wedding. Everyone looked great and Dany was an absolute joy and comfort all day.

 

Kerryn Mathieson,
June 23, 2015

Amazing

Dany was amazing! An absolute master when it comes to hair and make-up she did a fantastic job on both me and my girls. Everyone looked amazing - Thank you so much Dany for everything! xx

 

Katie Noakes,
June 09, 2015

great what you did

one more that shows the hair off a bit more, love what you did

Erica Camille,
May 20, 2015

The Madden Wedding 19/02/15

Dany was unbelievable!!! I kind of knew what upstyle I wanted but I wasn\'t sure what it would look like on me, Dany ended up combining two styles that I liked and putting her own twist on it. My hair was a masterpiece the amount of time and effort that went into it was incredible. Dany is so talented and passionate about what she does, this shows in her amazing work. My bridesmaids hair was so beautiful, this idea Dany came up with, the girls all had the same upstyle at the back, but they each decided what they wanted at the front, I loved this idea, it let girls have a input and the styles suited their personalities.They looked so beautiful everyone was talking about their hair. My mom didn\'t have a clue what she wanted, she showed Dany her dress and Dany being the artist that she is just put my moms hair in this gorgeous style, that suited mom and her dress, my mom was delighted.We all got so many compliments from my guest and a lot of people said it was the nicest bridal and bridal party hair they had ever seen, So this just made me so proud.\r\nI also got a spray tan done by Dany, it was so natural and flawless. I would highly recommend Dany for any special occasion that you want to look your best. Dany I can never Thank you enough for making my bridal party, my mum and I feel and look so amazing. You are truly talented\r\n\r\nLots of love ,\r\nSarah \r\nxxx

Sarah Daly,
May 07, 2015

The Best

Hi Dany, Just wanted to say thank you again for everything!!! We just got our photos back from Pui; my hair and makeup looks fabulous! And everyone here has complimented my haircut.. I told Kurt I need to travel to Samui for haircuts now!!! You're the best!!!!!! xxx

Heather Lancaster,
April 13, 2015

Add your review!