• Wedding Hair & MakeUp
  • Spray Tan Dark Tan
  • Wedding dress
  • The professional Bridesmaid
  • Add a little color to your wedding
  • Flora Eyes

Reviews & Testimonials

Here you can read the reviews and comments of our happy customers or add your own review.


made me look great

Just wanted to say thank you so much Dany Samui Hair for making me look beautiful and getting all the girls look amazing. Anyone who is getting married in Samui, it's the best make up artist you can get on this island!!! 
Спасибо большое за обалденный свадебный макияж. Дани сделала всю мою женскую половину абсолютно неотразимыми и очень праздничными. Всем рекомендую кто думает делать свадьбу на острове Ко Самуи! Дани самая лучшая на острове!

Vera Stannard,
April 12, 2015

Fantastic

Dany was fantastic! It was so great to deal with an ex-pat who's actually a resident, instead of overseas and just sub-contracting to unqualified locals. Spray tan, consultation and make-up was amazing. 
Thank you from all 8 of us bridesmaids and the bride Raelena!

 

Emma Logie,
April 06, 2015

Thank you

Thank you Dany for the most amazing hair and makeup and also keeping us all calm in the last few moments before the wedding. Will most certainly recommend you to anyone getting married in Thailand

Roxy Tillie Gibson,
March 31, 2015

Thank you

Hi Dany, just a quick message to say thank you so much to you and Claire Salter for your expertise on our wedding day! You are never too sure what to expect when you book a hair dresser and make up artist from the other side of the world without any prior meetings but you were both amazing at your job and made me and the rest of the girls look and feel like a million dollars! I have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone who is looking for a high quality, hairdressing and make up extraordinaire for their big day. Thanks so much X

 

Raylene Mc Queen,
March 02, 2015

Koh Samui Wedding

I want to express my thanks to Dany for making me look amazing on my wedding day. Dany worked on my hair and make up. I would highly recommend Dany if you are looking for someone with experience and professionalism. She was very efficient and knowledgeable and also had many excellent ideas. Believe me experience matters and you don\'t want to mess around on this day. All the best Dany!!

Trang Tran,
January 22, 2015

perfect spraytan by Dany

I came from Koh Pangan to Koh Samui only to get a spraytan by Dany and it was absolutely worth the effort. She did an awesome job! The colour is completely even (no stripes at all) and looks very natural. I\'ll definetely see her again on my holiday here, thanks Dany!!!

Julia B.,
January 13, 2015

AMAZING TAN!

I LOVE my tan!!!!! It has just a hint of green in it to get that perfect amazing natural olive color. FLAWLESS! Thank you so much <3

Vanessa Lavoie,
October 10, 2014

Great spray tan as well as....

Thank you Dany for doing such an amazing job with my wedding make up, hair and spray tan.\r\nYou knew exactly what I wanted with the hair and makeup and the tan was very natural looking. \r\nThanks again!

Hayley,
September 30, 2014

being professional

Dany you were not only a pleasure to have around on my wedding day but you made my girls and myself look amazing after a week of drinking and partying in Koh Samui. You knew what my girls and I wanted and delivered. Thanks for being professional and calm, on schedule and hilarious! Thanks again!!!

Natasha Danilov,
September 23, 2014

Stunning

Thanks Dany Samui Hair my girls looked even more stunning than usual!

Charlotte Spliethoff,
September 23, 2014

Highly recommend!! Amazing!

Thanks so much Dany for your wonderful expertise on my wedding day 06.08.2014\r\n\r\nAll of my bridesmaids looked amazing and my hair and makeup was just fabulous! I am normally so fussy but Dany\'s work was just so good! I felt amazing. \r\nI would highly recommend Dany!!

Kelly,
September 13, 2014

perfect for our wedding

Thank you Dany for the beautiful hairstyling and makeup for our special day! It was so greatful and suits perfect for our event at the beatiful island Koh Samui! Maybe we can see us again to our silver wedding in two years. Lovely greetings Tanja & Torsten

Tanja Adam,
September 07, 2014

Add your review!