• Wedding Hair & MakeUp
  • zax

Reviews & Testimonials

Here you can read the reviews and comments of our happy customers or add your own review.


our renewal of vows at September 04., 2014

THANK YOU very much for the beautiful hairstyling and makeup for our special day! EVERTHING suits perfect to my dress. Dany, thank you very much for the cheerful time we had together at our villa.\r\nMaybe we can see us at our silver wedding in two years. Thanks Tanja

Tanja & Torsten Adam,
September 05, 2014

Absolutely fantastic

It made our day stress free when Dany showed up early morning and took care of the entire bridal party\'s hair. Incredible job! Thank you Dany!

Anthea ,
August 31, 2014

BEST HAIRCUTS

As a pair of early twenty-something male backpackers travelling through Thailand, haircuts to your own specifications can be difficult to obtain! Dany came directly to our hotel and cut our hair in the privacy of our own rooms, the result of which we were both very pleased with! Dany is a professional in her field and knows exactly what she is doing, and is also very friendly, chatty, and even gave us some traveller advice for Koh Samui! Dany also speaks English very well so we could explain exactly what we wanted. We both felt very comfortable and would highly recommend her services! Thanks again!!

Alex Vogel,
August 04, 2014

Ecstatic

<> I just wanted to say a huge huge thank you for the amazing hair and makeup for my wedding day. Your work is absolutely amazing and your creativity and quick thinking is something to be admired!! You made my husband cry, myself ecstatic and my family and friends amazed at your work!! I could not recommended you highly enough! Thank you so much!

 

Victoria Morley,
July 30, 2014

my bridesmaids

Hair & Make up for my amazing bridesmaids by Dany Samui Hair. Thank you so much Dany for making my bridesmaids so beautiful on my wedding day. You are a very talented lady and fun to work with! I would highly recommend you services to anyone! xo

Beck Devlin,
July 22, 2014

exact look

Hair & Make of the bride. 27 April 2014 - Koh Samui. Thank you for getting the exact look I was after for my special day. Amazing hair and make up by the talented Dany Samui Hair

Beck Devlin,
July 22, 2014

wedding day princess

Dany, You maintained my frizzy red hair with all the heat and humidity, what a challenge. Such a professional. Thank you for making me look and feel like a princess on my special day. Alan could not stop telling me how beautiful I looked. Amazing job. thank you....thank you....

lizzy forbes-bell,
July 20, 2014

You nailed it...

Thank you Dany for your amazing jobs with my make-up and hair! I absolutely loved it and so glad that you were my make-up and hair stylist xx You absolutely nailed it!

Tomomi Nishimura,
June 07, 2014

Review Bianca - Australia

a decision I will NEVER regret

a BIG THANK YOU to you Dany for my wedding hair!!!   I am a hairdresser from Melbourne, a fussy one at that, & I found Dany on the internet & booked her to style myself, 6 bridesmaids, 1 flower girl, 2 mothers & 1 sister in law for my wedding day in Koh Samui. A decision I will NEVER regret. After stressing completely on who to find that will do my hair to my standard on the most important day of my life. I\'m completely happy with Dany\'s work. She did a FANTASTIC job on all of us. The complements are rolling in & I see photos from every angle & still am impressed with her work. You were relaxed on the day which helped us all relax & the morning was great!\r\nI HIGHLY recommend Dany to EVERYONE wanting to find a fantastic hairdresser in Koh Samui. Also she does great Spray tans \r\nI cant wait to get the professional photos to show you, but for now here\'s one I love.... More pics to follow

Bianca Pula,
May 08, 2014

great job

Thank you Dany for the work you have done ! Everybody said that I was soo Beautiful !!! Good job

Marine Simone,
May 05, 2014

prof bridesmaid

<>★★★★★ Very happy with my hair on my wedding day Dany! Thanks so much & thanks for your help getting me into my dress! You definitely are a professional bridesmaid 

Belinda Abott,
April 21, 2014

Happy regular Samui client ....

Thanks Dany for always turning up on time and doing an excellent job of cutting and highlighting. What would we do without you!! See you soon.

Ann ,
April 16, 2014

Add your review!