• Wedding Hair & MakeUp
  • Spray Tan Dark Tan
  • Wedding dress
  • The professional Bridesmaid
  • Add a little color to your wedding
  • Flora Eyes

Reviews & Testimonials

Here you can read the reviews and comments of our happy customers or add your own review.


Hair, snacks and laughter

After a very pleasant afternoon with Dany I returned to my regular hairdresser in Bahrain and he asked: \"Who did your hair, this is very good!\" \r\nMy hair is high maintenance and I am always scared traveling and having to venture outside my regular salon but not when I travel to Samui :)

Inge,
April 08, 2014

Introductory Service

I just arrived to the island and needed to familiarize myself with a hair dresser that I can trust and stick with whilst living in Samui. I was very lucky to have come across Dany Lopez, she was professional, informative, and made me feel at ease. Thank you Dany for your kind assistance, less to worry about now that I have my hair and grooming taken care off.

Dee,
April 05, 2014

Going above and beyond

Hi Dany, I have only just come across your email... Thanks for sending the link. You did such an amazing job with mine and the bridesmaids makeup. And again, another HUGE thank you for going above and beyond your role to help and "calm" me haha. It was so lovely to meet you and have you help make our day so perfect

Jessica Bree Bateman,
April 05, 2014

It was flawless!

Hi Dany thanks so much for being such a massive part of our wedding I loved the girls and my hair and makeup it was flawless. U were so chilled and laid back and matched the hair to everyone\'s personalities and I loves that. Thanks also to Claire amazing work xx
Tessa Nelson,
March 23, 2014

Could not recommend you highly enough!

Thank you Dany for the amazing job you did at my wedding. My hair and make up as well as my bridesmaids, mothers & mother in laws was perfect! Could not recommend you highly enough!
Sally Thomas,
March 16, 2014

Saskia Karin

The best i've ever had ...

Hey Dany

Just watned to send you a huge Thank you for doing our hair and makeup for my wedding.

Our wedding day was an absolute dream come true... such a perfect magical day and night... did u get to see much of the ceremoney?

I absolutely loved how we all looked and my makeup was the best i've ever had... thank you so much for being so fun to be around as well! everything about the day was perfect!

Saskia Karin,
March 15, 2014

Will surely recommend you!

Hi Dany,

Hope you are well!

Just wanted to say a big thank you for the beautiful make up and hair on our wedding day! It has been great to meet you and you made me look beautiful so what more could I ask for!

We are now back in Sydney (not the worst i guess) but I could have stayed in Samui a bit longer! It was such a great wedding and we had an amazing time with family and friends!

All the best and i will surely recommend you if anyone is getting married in Samui!

Anne-Sophie,
February 26, 2014

We were in the best hands

Thank you so much you were both fantastic! Not only did everyone look amazing, but you made everyone feel relaxed and comfortable knowing they were in the best hands. Thanks also for styling everyone in the kaftan dresses!

Carla Penn Kahn,
February 22, 2014

Fantastic job

I just wanted to say thank you for the fantastic job you did with our hair and make up at the wedding. We looked amazing and that's thanks to you!!

 

Rosalia Rodriguez-Connor,
January 21, 2014

Superb Keratin Treatment

Just had a kerapremium keratin treatment by dani wow my hair is silky shiny and feels great would definatly recommend to anyone having this treatment by dani 

Carla Heffernan,
January 20, 2014

Couldn't have asked for anyone better

Dany you were absolutely amazing on my wedding day. I couldn't have asked for anyone better. You were funny and extremely skilled. I will be highly recommending you to anyone I know getting married in Koh Samui. Thank you so very much

Jamie Lee Auchettl,
January 19, 2014

Extremely Professional

Dany Samuihair you are extremely professional and I couldn't have asked for a better make-up artist, hair stylist and bridesmaid.Thank you so much for going out of your way to make me look absolutely gorgeous and helping me to get dressed. I can never express in words how stunning you are.THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

Cluhein Trubshaw,
December 27, 2013

Add your review!