• Wedding Hair & MakeUp
  • Spray Tan Dark Tan
  • Wedding dress
  • The professional Bridesmaid
  • Add a little color to your wedding
  • Flora Eyes

Reviews & Testimonials

Here you can read the reviews and comments of our happy customers or add your own review.


Wedding Hair & MakeUp

Thank you for amazing job!!!

Thank you for amazing job on hair and make up Dany!!! I couldn't have done it without you!:) Love the look.

Natalia Kurenkova,
December 07, 2013

Excellent job!

Big thanks Dany for the excellent job you did with my highlights & cut. My hair looks amazing. I have no hesitation to fully recommend you to my friends on Koh Samui. It was lovely to have had the pleasure to meet you. Next time I\'m in Samui I\'ll be looking you up! :) feelingwonderful.

Gina Sharpe,
December 05, 2013

You are amazing!!

Just wanted to thank you again for the wonderful job you did with all the 8 girls, you are amazing!! \r\n\r\nI mentioned you a lot to John about how amazing you are so fingers crossed you\'ll get more jobs on upcoming weddings, also I just wrote a great review about you on trip advisor.

Cristina McKay,
November 01, 2013

Great hair and makeup for my wedding!

Just want to say a huge thank you for the great hair amd makeup you did for my wedding. The day was everything I'd dreamed of and more. Martine xx

Martine Chauvin,
August 07, 2013

Amazing Look

Dany, thank you for making me look amazing - everyone was blown away! The hair piece stayed in no problem there! I hope you get more brides with short hair! Thanks again, Cheers

Leesa,
May 14, 2013

Fantastic Job!

Hi Dany, I haven't had a chance to thank you for doing such a fantastic job on my wedding! I felt like a million bucks and my sister looked absolutely stunning too. If anyone is reading this, I can't recommend Dany highly enough! I had no real idea what would suit me and she just kinda took over and was simply amazing. She is also a really lovely, down-to-earth person and happy to help you out (she drove me to a sewing studio to get some LAST-LAST-minute alterations done on my wedding dress) - we all had a blast with her in the room before the ceremony started. Thank you so much for all your help,

Karina,
January 22, 2013

Highly Recommended

I would highly recommend Dany for anyone looking for hair and make up in Koh Samui. I have never felt more beautiful than I did on my wedding day. Both the hair and make up lastly well into the night with no touch up at all. Dany really knows how to work with the Koh Samui weather. Thanks Again Dany xo

Kelsey Reich,
December 17, 2012

So Beautifully

Thank you so very much!

Mayumi,
September 25, 2012

fab job!

Hey Dany, love your cut, fab job! :) Just blowdried it myself, looks great and so natural :)

Yulya Ryding,
December 14, 2011

Enjoyed the tropical jungle porch cuts

so excited to get my hair cut today, as much as I enjoyed the tropical jungle porch cuts I am looking forward to the full salon experience again, it's been years!

Elicia Woodford,
December 08, 2011

Lovely blonde highlights

Hey Dany, thanks a million for lovely blonde highlights as usual, see you in a few months!

Hels Bels,
December 04, 2011

Nur Komplimente…

Ich moechte mich ganz herzlich bei Dir fuer den gelungenen neuen Haarschnitt bedanken!!! Nur Komplimente… Ich wuensche Dir einen wundervollen Tag! Gruss Katja P.S. Und die Werbetrommel werde ich fuer Dich natuerlich ‘ein wenig ruehren’…

Katja,
November 05, 2011

Add your review!